What happens when you delete your account
-
Your Hanley's Rewards profile and personal details will be permanently removed from the scheme.
-
Any points and rewards you’ve accumulated will be forfeited and cannot be restored.
-
You will no longer receive notifications, offers, or updates from the Hanley's Rewards scheme.



















